IPI's products and services may be purchased only by governmental agencies, school districts, non-profit groups and employees of these organizations.
Welcome, Sign In

P: 800-670-4537 | E-mail IPI
Blog Link Twitter Link FaceBook Link Pinterest Link LinkedIn Link

Contact Us


Administration / Director IPI:

510 E 12th Street, Des Moines, IA 50316

Dan Clark
Phone: 515-822-8920
dan.clark@iowa.gov
Business Office:

406 N High Street, Anamosa, IA 52205

Accounts Receivable
Phone: 319-462-3706
Fax: 319-462-2158
pam.kray@iowa.gov

Director of Sales & Marketing:

Bob Fairfax
Office: 515-725-8712
Cell: 515-249-7588
bob.fairfax@iowa.gov

Customer Service:
406 N High Street, Anamosa, IA 52205
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7am - 4:00pm
Phone: 800-332-7922; Fax: 800-741-0390
Email: ipicustomerservice@iowa.gov


Churches / Religious Organizations
Deb Mahoney
deb.mahoney@iowa.gov

City Government
Diane Hughes
diane.hughes@iowa.gov

Colleges & Universities
Deb Mahoney
deb.mahoney@iowa.gov

County Government
Teresa Engelbart
teresa.engelbart@iowa.gov


DOC / DHS Institutions
Chris Guy
christina.guy@iowa.gov

Federal Government
Teresa Engelbart
teresa.engelbart@iowa.gov

Health Care
Diane Hughes
diane.hughes@iowa.gov

K-12 Education
Deb Mahoney
deb.mahoney@iowa.gov


Non-Profit Organizations
Diane Hughes
diane.hughes@iowa.gov
Public Libraries
Deb Mahoney
deb.mahoney@iowa.gov
Regents Universities
Deb Mahoney
deb.mahoney@iowa.gov
State Government
Teresa Engelbart
teresa.engelbart@iowa.gov


Des Moines Sales Office & Showroom:
1445 E Grand Avenue, Des Moines, IA 50316 (Map / Directions)
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8am - 4:30pm
Phone: 800-670-4537; Fax: 515-725-8714


Churches / Religious Organizations
Scott Klinefelter
Phone: 515-669-1954
scott.klinefelter@iowa.gov

City Government
Scott Klinefelter
Phone: 515-669-1954
scott.klinefelter@iowa.gov

Colleges & Universities
Scott Klinefelter
Phone: 515-669-1954
scott.klinefelter@iowa.gov

County Government
Dennis Barry
Phone: 515-249-0694
dennis.barry@iowa.gov


DOC / DHS Institutions
Kevin Peterson
Phone: 319-350-8536
Fax: 319-364-1214
kevin.peterson1@iowa.gov

Federal Government
Dennis Barry
Phone: 515-249-0694
dennis.barry@iowa.gov

Health Care
Scott Klinefelter
Phone: 515-669-1954
scott.klinefelter@iowa.gov

K-12 Education
Andrew Gogerty
Phone: 515-330-0095
andrew.gogerty@iowa.gov


Non-Profit Organizations
Scott Klinefelter
Phone: 515-669-1954
scott.klinefelter@iowa.gov

Regents Universities
Kevin Peterson
Phone: 319-350-8536
Fax: 319-364-1214
kevin.peterson1@iowa.gov

State Government
Dennis Barry
Phone: 515-249-0694
dennis.barry@iowa.gov


Federal Surplus:

Clint Schmidt
Phone: 515-266-6913
Fax: 515-263-4910
clint.schmidt@iowa.gov


Human Services Forms:

Diane Hughes
Phone: 800-432-9163
Fax: 800-741-0390
diane.hughes@iowa.gov


Marketing/ Website:

Ann Baughman
Phone: 515-725-8711
Fax: 515-725-8714
ann.baughman@iowa.gov
Moving & Installation:

Clint Schmidt
Phone: 515-266-6913
Fax: 515-263-4910
clint.schmidt@iowa.gov



Procurement

Phone: 319-462-3706
Fax: 319-462-2158
pam.kray@iowa.gov
ruthanne.mosser@iowa.gov

Waiver Requests:
Download Form

Bob Fairfax
Phone: 515-725-8712
Fax: 515-725-8714
bob.fairfax@iowa.gov


Anamosa Operation:
406 N High Street, Anamosa, IA 52205
Product Lines: Braille, Custom Wood/Engraving, Filters, Housekeeping/Laundry, License Plates, Metal Furniture, Printing/Graphic Arts, Signs
Al Reiter, Plant Manager
Phone: 319-462-3547
Fax: 800-741-0390
al.reiter@iowa.gov

Des Moines Operation:
600 SE 18th Street, Des Moines, IA 50317
Product Lines: Federal Surplus, Moving & Installation
Clint Schmidt, Manager

Phone: 515-266-6913
Fax: 515-263-4910
clint.schmidt@iowa.gov


Fort Dodge Operation:
1550 "L" Street, Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Product Lines: Jeans
Justin Opfer, Manager
Phone: 515-574-4700 x5014
justin.opfer@iowa.gov

Fort Madison Operation:
Avenue E & 1st Street, PO Box 409, Fort Madison, IA 52627
Product Lines: Furniture, Mattresses
Becky Jones, Manager
Phone: 319-376-4880 x41607
Fax: 319-372-2856
becky.jones@iowa.gov


Mitchellville Operation:
420 Mill Street SW, Mitchellville, IA 50169
Product Lines: Clothing & textiles, Housekeeping/Chemicals, Panels & Seating, Plastic Bags
Justin Opfer, Manager
Phone: 515-725-5310
Fax: 515-725-5316
justin.opfer@iowa.gov
Mount Pleasant Operation:
1200 E Washington, Mount Pleasant, IA 52641
Product Lines: Wood Furniture
Becky Jones, Manager
Phone: 319-385-1730
Fax: 319-385-1731
becky.jones@iowa.gov


Newton Operation:
307 S 60th Ave W, Newton, IA 50208
Product Lines: Canteen
Justin Opfer, Manager
Phone: 641-791-9242
Fax: 641-792-2845
justin.opfer@iowa.gov
Rockwell City Operation:
313 Lanedale, Rockwell City, IA 50579
Product Lines: Cell Manufacturing, Metal Products
Al Reiter, Manager
Phone: 712-297-7717
Fax: 712-297-7701
al.reiter@iowa.gov